Patron: The Hon. Sir Mark Lennox-Boyd
President: Mr Christopher St J H Daniel
Vice-Presidents: Mr David A Young & Mr Frederick W Sawyer III

Trustees

Chairman: Dr Frank King
12 Victoria St
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 1JP
Tel: 07766 756 997
Email: chairman@sundialsoc.org.uk
Secretary: Mr Chris H K Williams
BSS Secretary
c/o The Royal Astronomical Society
Burlington House
Piccadilly
London
W1J 0BQ
Tel: 01438 871057
Email: secretary@sundialsoc.org.uk
Webmaster: Mr Bill Visick
Kites Nest Cottage
Kites Nest Lane
BOURTON
Dorset SP8 5AZ
Tel: 07901 954568
Email: webmaster@sundialsoc.org.uk
Treasurer: Mr Graham Stapleton
50 Woodberry Avenue
NORTH HARROW
Middlesex
HA2 6AX
Tel: 020 8863 3281
Email: treasurer@sundialsoc.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Ms Jackie Jones
51 Upper Lewes Rd
BRIGHTON
East Sussex, BN2 3FH
Tel: 01273 673511
Email: membership@sundialsoc.org.uk
Conference Organiser: Mr Chris Lusby Taylor
32 Turnpike Rd
NEWBURY
Berks, RG14 2NB
Tel: 01635 33270
Email: conferences@sundialsoc.org.uk
Help and Advice Coordinator: Mr David Brown
Gibbs Orchard, Sutton Rd
SOMERTON
Somerset, TA11 6QP
Tel: 01458 274841
Email: HelpAndAdvice@sundialsoc.org.uk

Other Specialists

Editor: Dr John Davis
Orchard View
Tye Lane
FLOWTON
Suffolk, IP8 4LD
Tel: 01473 658646
Email: editor@sundialsoc.org.uk
Education: Mr Peter Ransom
29 Rufus Close
Rownhams
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire SO16 8LR
Email: education@sundialsoc.org.uk
Mass Dials: Mr A O (Tony) Wood
5 Leacey Court
CHURCHDOWN
Gloucester, GL3 1LA
Tel: 01452 712953
Email: massdials@sundialsoc.org.uk
Biographical Projects: Miss R Jill Wilson
Hart Croft
14 Pear Tree Close
CHIPPING CAMPDEN
Gloucs., GL55 6DB
Tel: 01386 841007
Email: biographies@sundialsoc.org.uk
Registrar: Mr John Foad
Greenfields
Crumps Lane
ULCOMBE
Kent, ME17 1EX
Tel: 01622 858853
Email: registrar@sundialsoc.org.uk
Sales: Mrs Elspeth Hill
4 The Village
Stonegate
Nr WADHURST
East Sussex, TN5 7EN
Tel: 01580 201720
Email: sales@sundialsoc.org.uk
Newsletter Editor: Mr J M Shaw
3 Millwood
Higher Bebington
WIRRAL, CH63 8RQ
Tel: 0151 608 8610
Email: newsletter@sundialsoc.org.uk
Newbury Meeting Organiser: Mr David Pawley
8 Rosemary Terrace
Enborne Place
NEWBURY
Berks., RG14 6BB
Tel: 01635 33519
Email: newbury@sundialsoc.org.uk
Librarian: Mr John Wilson
38 Stuart Close
ARNOLD
Notts., NG5 8AE
Tel: 0115 926 6175
Email: librarian@sundialsoc.org.uk
Photographic Competition: Mr Ian R Butson
60 Churnwood Rd
Parsons Heath
COLCHESTER
Essex, CO4 3EY
Tel: 01206 860 724
Email: photos@sundialsoc.org.uk
For more general enquiries, not covered by any of the above, please write (do not email) to:
The British Sundial Society
c/o The Royal Astronomical Society
Burlington House
Piccadilly
London
W1J 0BQ